Monday December 14, 2020 By David Quintanilla
Are you one of our 204 winners? Enter By Friday And Save | Dieline

For the previous 11 years, Dieline Awards has formally acknowledged the best possible in packaging design worldwide, bringing consciousness to the immense worth that lies in well-designed model packaging.

For 2021, Dieline Awards has reimagined the competitors by greater than doubling the classes from 29 to 63 to higher characterize and acknowledge vital developments inside our business, notably with regards to sustainability.

Editorial photograph

It’s our objective to acknowledge the innovation and efforts of designers and branding for creating the options of tomorrow, immediately. The expanded classes enable extra entrants the chance to have their work acknowledged on a worldwide stage.

Editorial photograph

This 12 months, we’ll acknowledge a complete of 204 winners, the biggest in Dieline Awards historical past, with each submission reviewed by an esteemed jury of structural packaging, design, branding, and shopper product consultants on the subject of 5 key components: Creativity, Marketability, Innovation, Execution, and On-Pack Branding. Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA, Sean Adams, Government Director of the Graphic Design Graduate Program at ArtCenter, founding father of Burning Settlers Cabin studio, and on-screen creator for In. Pum Lefebure, Co-Founder and CCO of Design Military will function the chairperson for our 2021 jury.

Editorial photograph


Source link